Latest Services http://www.baskevent.in Latest Services 16-10-06 en-us http://www.baskevent.in Event Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/event-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a prominent amongst the Events Organizing Companies in Rajasthan, India. We, as a most trusted Event Organizer, provide exclusive services for Parties, Dance Shows and Road Shows. We also works as Theme Party Organizer. Party Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/party-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Party is a special event where we meet our near and dear ones and we wish our parties to be lively and entertaining. We are best known as the Theme Party Organizer as well as Birthday Party Organizer and Dance Organizer. Birthday Party Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/birthday-party-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Birthday is a day that makes us you feel special. Understanding this, we, as a Birthday Party Organizer make sure that your birthday party is fun-filled and memorable. As a Birthday and Theme Party Organizer, we make all kinds of arrangements such as catering, decorations, seating arrangements, etc. Theme Party Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/theme-party-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the leading event and Theme Party Organizers in all across India. We provide prompt and highly reliable services for theme party decoration. As a Theme Party Organizer, we have lot of expertise making party delightful and entertaining. We are also well known as a Dance Organizer. Dance Show Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/dance-show-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed Dance Show Organizer in India. As a Dance Show Organizer, we have maintained several dance troops. We have expert dancers who are proficient in traditional, western and Bollywood theme based dancing. As a Dance Show Organizer, we have built long term relations with our clients. Road Show Organizer http://www.baskevent.in/road-show-organizer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have great expertise in organizing several kinds of road shows. We are regarded as one of the best Road Show Organizers in Rajasthan. We have developed a strong team of professionals such as anchors, production managers, helpers, etc. who are best in organizing the show and celebrity management as quickly as possible. Wedding Planner http://www.baskevent.in/wedding-planner.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding is considered as one of the most memorable moments of our life. To make this moment more special, we, as a Indian Wedding Planner organize highly reliable Event Management Wedding Planning. As a versatile Wedding Planner, we provide all kinds of services like stage decorations, floral and car decoration, invitation cards, sound and lightning effect etc. Celebrity Arrangement http://www.baskevent.in/celebrity-arrangement.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you wish to see great and well-known artist’s performance at your function, then you are at the right place. We offer Celebrity Arrangement and Celebrity Management services in India to make your function an unforgettable experience. As a well kown Dance Organizer, we arrange famous Bollywood artists, TV artists, singers and mimicry artists. Business Meeting Arrangement http://www.baskevent.in/business-meeting-arrangement.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have vast experience in arranging business meetings all across India. As being a well-reckoned Event Organizer In India, we ensure that our Business Meeting Arrangement is flawless with excellent seating arrangements and proper audio-video equipment. Product Launch Event Management http://www.baskevent.in/product-launch-event-management.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make excellent arrangements of product launch for companies. We have good network in the market for inviting celebrities such as singers, Bollywood stars, Politicians, etc. for the event. We have expertise in managing Product Launch Event by bringing forth exclusive ideas for the promotion of the product.